University of Florida Service Awards Presented

On Thursday February 28, 2013, the Department of Urology acknowledged its employees who have reached service milestones with the University of Florida.

Dr. Vieweg presented service pins to the Urology employees listed below for their dedicated years of service.

Five Years of Service

Ron Dearinger
Cynthia Maddox
Ronda O’Boyle

Fifteen Years of Service

Robbie Eller
Kellie Ritari

Twenty Five Years of Service

Angela King