2014 Physicians Recognition Award Nominees

On April 11, 2014, UF Health Shands will be holding a Recognition luncheon to honor the 2014 Customer Service is Key “CSK” Award Nominees, which will be hosted by Dr. Michael Good The Luncheon will be held at Noon in Rooms 1204/1205 Shands South Tower. These nominees were nominated by patients, their family members, or coworkers. Our nominees include:

  • Katherine Corbyons, MD
  • M. Louis Moy, MD
  • Russell Terry, MD
  • Akira Yamamoto, MD
  • Vincent Bird, MD
  • Mohit Gupta, MD
  • James Mason, MD
  • Thomas Stringer, MD